Governing Body Meetings

GOVERNING BODY - DATES FOR 2021/22
  

Full Governing Body Wednesday 14 September 2022 6.00pm
  Wednesday 7 December 2022 6.00pm
  Wednesday 29 March 2023 6.00pm
  Wednesday 5 July 2023 6.00pm
     
Admissions Monday 31 October 2022 5.00pm
  Monday 27 February 2023 5.00pm
  Monday 5 June 2023 5.00pm
     
Pay Monday 31 October 2022 6.00pm
     
Standards Monday 7 November 2022 5.00pm
  Monday 20 March 2023 5.00pm
  Monday 12 June 2023 5.00pm
     
Finance and Operations Monday 14 November 2022 5.00pm
  Monday 6 March 2023 5.00pm
  Monday 19 June 2023 5.00pm