Governing Body Meetings

GOVERNING BODY - DATES FOR 2018/19
  

Full Governing Body Wednesday 26 September 2018 6.00pm
  Wednesday 5 December 2018 6.00pm
  Wednesday 3 April 2019 6.00pm
  Wednesday 10 July 2019 6.00pm
     
Admissions Monday 5 November 2018 5.00pm
  Monday 25 February 2019 5.00pm
  Monday 8 April 2019 5.00pm
     
Pay Monday 5 November 2018 6.00pm
     
Standards Monday 12 November 2018 5.00pm
  Monday 25 March 2019 5.00pm
     
Finance and Operations Monday 19 November 2018 5.00pm
  Monday 11 March 2019 5.00pm
  Monday 24 June 2019 5.00pm