Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term

Thursday 2 September 2021

to

Friday 22 October 2021

Tuesday 4 Jaunuary 2022

to

Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

to

Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term  Half Term Half Term 

Monday 1 November 2021

to 

Friday 17 December 2021

Monday 28 February 2022

to 

Friday 8 April 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

to 

Thursday 21 July 2022

 

Friday 22 July

(Day in lieu) Queens Platinum Jubilee 

Staff Training Days

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 1 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

 

 

Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term

Monday 5 September 2022

to

Friday 21 October 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

to 

Friday 17 February 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

to 

Friday 26 May 2023

Half Term Half Term Half Term

Monday 31 October 2022

to 

Friday 16 December 2022

Monday 27 February 2023

to 

Friday 31 March 2023

Monday 5 June 2023 

to 

Tuesday 25 July 2023

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022