Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term

Monday 3 September

to

Friday 26 October

Monday 7 January

to 

Friday 15 February

Monday 29 April 

to 

Friday 24 May

Half Term Half Term Half Term

Monday 5 November

to 

Friday 21 December

Monday 25 February

to

Friday 12 April

Monday 3 June

to 

Monday 22 July

Staff Training Days

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

Friday 15 February 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

 

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term

Monday 2 September

to

Friday 25 October

Monday 6 January

to

Friday 14 February

Monday 20 April

to 

Friday 22 May

Half Term Half Term Half Term

Monday 4 November

to 

Friday 20 December 2019

Monday 24 February 

to 

Friday 3 April

Monday 1 June

to 

Monday 20 July 

Staff Training Days

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Monday 20 July 2020

1 further day to be confirmed